OPENING YOUR 12 GATES OF ORDAINED BLESSINGS AND PROSPERITY

After you have blessed Israel and prayed for the Peace of Jerusalem, you may then proceed to open the 12 Gates of Blessings to fully partake of your Ordained Blessings and Prosperity as promised by the Lord!

We are beginning a journey on opening gates and we shall deal with the 12 gates named after the children of Jacob. We will consider their meanings and how it applies to our lives.

Revelations 21:10-12 – “…and showed me that great city, the holy Jerusalem, descending out of heaven… And had a great and high wall, and had twelve gates and at the gates twelve angels, and names written there on… names of the twelve tribes of the children of Israel…”

A. The Gate Of Judah (The Gate of Praise & Thanksgiving)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Judah

  1. Father in Heaven, give me the grace to control my Gate of Judah at all times, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. Every evil power that has been controlling my Praise Gate and bringing murmuring into my life, be bound and rendered powerless, in Yeshua’s name!
  3. Every situation in my life that had stolen away my praise, joy and thanksgiving, I command you to receive divine restoration, in Yeshua’s name!
  4. As I offer the sacrifices of praise and thanksgiving unto You, O Lord, bring all my ordained helpers to me, in Yeshua’s name!
  5. As I lift up my holy hands unto You, let these hands be strong and sufficient unto me – bringing in A SUPERABUNDANCE OF BLESSINGS THAT’LL SUSTAIN ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD, AND EVERYTHING THAT PERTAINS TO MY LIFE, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that THE SCEPTER OF GOD IS IN MY HAND, AND THE ROD OF HIS AUTHORITY IS IN MY MOUTH, AND BY THESE I SHALL PREVAIL OVER ALL MY ENEMIES AT THE GATES OF MY PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. Thank You, O Lord, for teaching me how to PROFIT, PROSPER, and PREVAIL AGAINST MY ENEMIES THROUGH PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Judah; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Praise and Thanksgiving, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

B. The Gate Of Reuben ( The Gate of Excellence)

  1. Prayer Points At The Gate Of Reuben
  2. Heavenly Father, forgive me for any sin that might have caused me to lose control of my Sonship Gate of Reuben!
  3. Right now I choose to honor my parents and guardians in the spirit and in the physical realm, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. I regain control of my Sonship Gate of Reuben now, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. You demons at the gate of my excellence, depart right now, in the name of Yeshua!
  6. I decree that I shall live and not die, and will continue to GROW, INCREASE, EXPAND and ENLARGE in every department of my life, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I decree that the EXCELLENCY OF DIGNITY AND POWER shall be the portion of my life and destiny, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I decree that I shall excel in all that I do and in every area of my life, enjoying the SUPERABUNDANCE OF THE BOUNTIFUL GOODNESS OF GOD, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. ANOINTING THAT WILL PRODUCE EXCELLENCE IN MY LIFE, fall upon me now, in Yeshua’s name!
  10. I now take full possession of the Gate of Reuben; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  11. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Excellency, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

C. The Gate Of Gad (The Gate of Good Fortune)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Gad

  1. Let every curse of disfavor against my life, be broken now, in Yeshua’s name!
  2. Every root cause of bitterness in my life, be uprooted right now, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. Every spirit from my background that fights favor, leave me now, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. ANOINTING THAT BRINGS FAVOR, fall upon me now and surround my life like a shield, in Yeshua’s name!
  5. I welcome and embrace the Favor of God that’ll propel me to the Mountaintop of Prominency, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. Whether the devil likes it or not, I decree that I’ll continue to increase in favour with God and with all men throughout this year, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I decree that by the Favor of God, I’ll prevail mightily over all my enemies and become A MIGHTY PERSON OF WISDOM, WEALTH, AND POWER, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Gad; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Good Fortune, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

D. The Gate Of Asher (Gate of Happiness)

 Prayer Points At The Gates Of Asher

  1.  Every inherited curse, responsible for hindrances in my life, be broken in the name of Yeshua!
  2. I declare all the results that I desire to come to me, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. Whatever barrier that hinders my results in order to frustrate me, be removed from my way, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. Let every evil power planning to make me sad and unhappy, be frustrated, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. I decree that I’M THE BELOVED OF THE MOST HIGH GOD – GREATLY ESTEEMED AND HIGHLY FAVORED BY HIM, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that I’M SUPERABUNDANTLY BLESSED OUT OF THE STOREHOUSE OF GOD TO SHARE JOYFULLY WITH OTHERS, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I decree that MY BREAD IS FAT, MY LAND IS FERTILE AND FLOURISHING, AND I’M YIELDING ROYAL DAINTIES FOR THE PLEASURE OF ALMIGHTY GOD, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I decree that I’M SO PROSPEROUS THAT I CAN DIP MY FEET DAILY IN THE OIL THAT PRODUCES UNSPEAKABLE JOY AND GLADNESS IN MY LIFE, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I declare Uncommon Successes and Good Harvests in my …..
    • Job
    • Marriage
    • Health
    • Finances
    • Ministry, in Yeshua’s name!
  10. I now take full possession of the Gate of Asher; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  11. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Happiness, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

E. The Gates Of Napthali (The Gate of Victory)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Napthali

  1. Heavenly Father, release Your grace upon my life that I may prevail over the powers of darkness in my …..
    • Marriage
    • Job
    • Health
    • Finances
    • Ministry, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. I paralyze every evil power waging war against my …..
    • Marriage
    • Job
    • Health
    • Finances
    • Ministry, in Yeshua’s name!
  3. All evil powers that have been fighting my life, you shall be utterly disgraced, in Yeshua’s name!
  4. Every spirit of fear and intimidation hindering me from attaining my victory, get out of my life now, in Yeshua’s name, for the Lord is with me! (2 Chronicles 32:8)
  5. I decree that I’M FULL OF THE BLESSINGS OF GOD AND SATISFIED WITH HIS FAVOR, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that GOODLY AND BEAUTIFUL WORDS ARE FLOWING UNCEASINGLY FROM MY WHOLESOME TONGUE WHICH IS A TREE OF LIFE – BRINGING LIFE AND PEACE, AND PROSPERITY TO ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD, AND FEEDING THE MULTITUDES, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I decree that SWEET VICTORY IN THE LORD IS MY DAILY PORTION, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Napthali; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Victory, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

F. The Gates Of Manasseh (The Gate of Restoration)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Mannaseh

  1. Every evil power that stole anything from my life, I command you to restore it back seven times, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. I command the devil who has stolen my ….
    • Peace
    • Joy
    • Marriage
  3. • Finances, etc., to fully restore it back, in Yeshua’s name!
  4. I receive back seven-fold all that was stolen from me, plus everything that is in the devil’s household, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. Angels of the Living God, search the land of the living and the dead, and fully locate all my lost wealth and properties, and bring them all back to my dwelling place, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that I’M ABOUNDING WITH THE HOPE OF THE LORD, AND THE LORD SHALL ALSO RESTORE UNTO ME DOUBLE FOR ALL MY TROUBLE, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I now take full possession of the Gate of Mannaseh; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Restoration, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

 G. The Gate Of Simeon (The Gate of Hope and Fulfillment)

Prayer Points At The Gates Of Simeon

  1.  Every curse of hatred and rejection following me from my foundation and family line, be broken now, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. Every demon assigned to turn the hearts of people against me, be bound with everlasting chains, in Yeshua’s name!
  3. I release the hearts of people to love and favor me wherever I go, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. Every curse of hatred, be broken from my foundation, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. The curse of hopelessness that has been following me, get out of my life now, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. O Lord, restore my hope and bring fulfillment in my life that will turn the hearts of my enemies back to me, in the name of Yeshua!
  7. I decree that I’LL LIVE A VERY FULFILLED, CONTENTED AND SATISFIED LIFE BECAUSE I’VE AN ORDAINED DESTINY IN THE HOLY MOUNTAIN OF GOD, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Simeon; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Hope and Fulfilment, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

H. The Gate Of Levi (The Gate of Unity)

Prayer Point At The Gate Of Levi

  1. Every spirit of disunity in my foundation, be disgraced now, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. Whatever caused people to reject me, release me now, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. Every spirit of confusion that has been troubling my life and the life of my family members, depart right now, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. O Lord, as I carefully observed Your Word and keep Your Covenant, and walk in the Fear of You, let all my substance be blessed!
  5. O Lord, as I faithfully serve You, I shall spend my days in Your Prosperity and my years in Your Pleasures, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. O Lord, I thank You for dealing with me so bountifully that I may continue to live in Your Presence and keep all that You’ve commanded me, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. O Lord, I thank You for blessing my bread and water, and removing sickness and diseases far from my dwelling place because I and my household take great delight in serving You, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Levi; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Unity, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

I. The Gate Of Issachar (The Gate of Reward)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Issachar

  1. Every spirit of fruitless labor, leave me now, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. Every curse that hinders my reward at my workplace, in my ministry, etc., be broken now, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. I shall be rewarded for all works that I’ve done, in Yeshua’s name!
  4. I will never work for free, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. I reject profitless labor, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. O Lord, I thank You for You’re my Shield and my Exceedingly Great Reward, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. As I diligently seek Your Face and Your Hand in all matters concerning my life, You’ll see to it that I’ll be FULLY REWARDED, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Issachar; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Exceeding Reward, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

J. The Gate Zebulun (The Gate of Endowment, Donation, and Gift)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Zebulun

  1. Any power that hinders good things from coming into my life, be scattered, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. Evil diverters of blessings, I dismantle your works now, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. The curse of receiving refuse and left over following my bloodline, be broken now, in the name of Yeswhua!
  4. I shall not receive the afterthought, in Yeshua’s name!
  5. I decree that I’m always at the head position and not the tail, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that I’m always at my Ordained Place of Prominence, and I shall not remain in obscurity anymore, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. I decree that I SHALL PARTAKE OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE SEA, and I SHALL HAVE THE TREASURES HIDDEN IN THE SAND, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. I now take full possession of the Gate of Zebulun; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Good Endowment, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

K. The Gate Of Joseph (The Gate of Prosperity)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Joseph

  1. Every curse of poverty following me from my background, be broken now, in Yeshua’s name!
  2. Every mindset of poverty that is in me, be reversed to prosperity, in Yeshua’s name!
  3. The spirit of laziness, slumber, and sleep that wants to bring poverty in my life, be utterly destroyed, in Yeshua’s name!
  4. I disconnect myself from wrong associations and the line of poverty, in Yeshua’s name!
  5. Every spirit of poverty that has been controlling the Prosperity Gate in my life, I command you to depart and go to the pit, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I shall not live in poverty in the name of Yeshua!
  7. My family shall not live in poverty in the name of Yeshua!
  8. My children shall not live in poverty in the name of Yeshua!
  9. My ministry shall not live in poverty in Yeshua’s name!
  10. I receive the Wisdom and Power of God to create great wealth, in the name of Yeshua!
  11. I decree that I SHALL EXPERIENCE EXTRAORDINARY INCREASE AS MANY PIPELINES OF PROSPERITY ARE OPENED UNTO ME IN THE HIGH PLACES, in Yeshua’s name!
  12. I decree that MANY AVENUES FOR SUPERNATURAL REVENUES ARE OPENED UNTO ME AS I OPERATE IN THE CYCLE OF SUPERNATURAL PROVISIONS, in Yeshua’s name!
  13. I decree that everyday in every way, I am becoming more and more prosperous, in Yeshua’s name!
  14. I now take full possession of the Gate of Joseph; I PROCALIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  15. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Prosperity, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!

L. The Gate Of Benjamin (The Gate of Authority)

Prayer Points At The Gate Of Benjamin

  1. Every spirit of failure in life, I command you to leave me now, in the name of Yeshua!
  2. The curse in my family line that does not support Victory and Success, be utterly broken now, in the name of Yeshua!
  3. I shall trample over every enemy that comes against me, in the name of Yeshua!
  4. Every enemy that comes against me shall fall for my sake, in the name of Yeshua!
  5. Anointing of the Mighty Warrior, fall upon my life now, in Yeshua’s name!
  6. I decree that I’ll be VICIOUS, FEROCIOUS and WARLIKE, showing no mercy to all the enemies of my Peace, Prosperity, and Progress, tearing them apart and making them my easy prey, in Yeshua’s name!
  7. O Lord, I thank You for the SPECIAL LOVE THAT YOU HAVE TOWARDS ME, in Yeshua’s name!
  8. O Lord, I thank You for all the SPECIAL BLESSINGS THAT YOU’VE STORED UP FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD, in Yeshua’s name!
  9. I now take full possession of the Gate of Benjamin; I PROCLAIM IT FULLY OPENED, and it shall not be shut forevermore, in Yeshua’s name!
  10. I position the Angels of the Lord to guard my Gate of Authority, and I shall prosper forever, in Yeshua’s name!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment